Calendar

Friendlies, exhibition matches and tournaments
2017-18 League Fixtures

Friendlies, exhibition matches and tournaments

Saturday, 16 September 2017
3SF exhibition match: Kickabout Union
Blackheath Common

Saturday, 23 September 2017
Triball Cup
TBC

2017-18 Season

The 3SF season runs from September – June and matches are played at 2pm on the first Sunday of the month in Fordham Park, New Cross.

Sunday, 10 September 2017
Sunday, 01 October 2017
Sunday, 05 November 2017
Sunday, 03 December 2017
Sunday 07 January 2017
Sunday, 04 February 2017
Sunday, 04 March
Sunday, 01 April
Sunday, 06 May, 2017
Sunday, 03 June, 2017

We will be hosting our traditional End of Season Jamboree during/after the last games of the season. Come along if you’d like to see what 3SF is all about, maybe join in a friendly match, or just have a nice picnic in the park!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s